About V2

Experienced team built around understanding, collaboration, implementation and execution.

The V2 Wine Group Mission

To help Family Wineries achieve their goals in North America by driving their business through the challenging 3-tier system

Building Brands with Lasting Value

Experienced team committed to building and maintaining relationships covering the United States and Canada

Hands-On Ownership

Actively engaged in delivering results to our family-owned wineries

Integrated Marketing and Sales

• Marketing Expertise
• Distributor Management
• Retail Execution
• Consumer Understanding
• Data Analysis

Meet Team V2

V2 is dedicated to helping Family Wineries achieve their goals in North America by driving their business through the challenging 3-tier system. In today’s market, family wineries need to be represented in all channels of trade. With a comprehensive understanding of the 3-tier distributions system and relationships throughout the industry, we provide 100% market coverage.

Office Team

Dan Leese
President
dleese@v2winegroup.com

Alex Dessouky
Vice President of Marketing
adessouky@v2winegroup.com

Westley Wallinger
Sales Finance Manager
wwallinger@v2winegroup.com

Katy Leese
General Manager
kleese@v2winegroup.com

Louis Charton
Associate Brand Manager
lcharton@v2winegroup.com

Ricky Grech
Business Analyst
rgrech@v2winegroup 
Keith Wesselschmidt
Vice President Agency Brand Operations
keith@v2winegroup.com

Accounting:
Contact: Keith Wesselschmidt
keith@v2winegroup.com

Sales Team

Scott Ericson
Vice President Sales Strategy & Operations 
sericson@v2winegroup.com
western division
Taylor Craft
Vice President Sales – West Division
(NV, AK, UT, WY, MT) 
tcraft@v2winegroup.com
Julie Agrella - CSW
Retail Chain Director, West Division
jagrella@v2winegroup.com
Ann von Moritz 
Northwest Region Manager (WA, OR, ID)
ann@v2winegroup.com
Katy Curry 
Region Manager (CO, AZ, NM)
kcurry@v2winegroup.com
Cindy Bock
Region Manager (So. CA, HI)
cbock@v2winegroup.com
Debbie Emery
Portfolio Manager, West Division (CA, CO, AZ, WA, OR)
demery@v2winegroup.com
Andre LaMon - CSW
Market Manager (So. CA)
andre.lamon@v2winegroup.com
Kristen Mowforth
Market Manager (Nor. CA) 
Kristen.Mowforth@v2winegroup.com 


CENTRAL division
Jack Harvey
Vice President Sales - Central Division
(MO, OK, KS, AR)
jharvey@v2winegroup.com
Brad Bartram
Retail Chain Director, Central Division
bbartram@v2winegroup.com
Tom Herrity
Midwest Region Manager (ND, SD, MN, WI, NE, IA, IL)
tom.herrity@v2winegroup.com
Audrey Wood - CSW
Great Lakes Region Manager (MI, IN, OH, KY)
awood@v2winegroup.com
Barbara Jurbala
Region Manager (TX, LA)
bjurbala@v2winegroup.com
EASTERN division
OPEN
Vice President Sales – East Division
Jim Grace
Retail Chain Director, East Division
jgrace@v2winegroup.com
Rosaline (Roz) Hansen 
New England Region Manager (MA, NH, RI, ME, CT)
roz@v2winegroup.com
Marci Oberst
Mid-Atlantic Region Manager (VA, MD, PA, DC, DE) moberst@v2winegroup.com
Josh Brett - CSW
Southeast Region Manager (TN, NC, AL, GA, MS) jbrett@v2winegroup.com
Frank Markovich
Region Manager (FL, SC) fmarkovich@v2winegroup.com
Jeff Dixon
Region Manager (NY) Jeffrey.Dixon@delicato.com
National DirectorS of Restaurant and Hotel Accounts
Mark Crisler - Trellis Wine Group
V2 Wine Group Portfolio, Except Merryvale Family of Wines
markcrisler@trelliswinegroup.com
Mark Gmur – The Mark Wine Group
Merryvale Family of Wines 
mark@themarkwinegroup.com